2010: In Retrospect

In 2010, Arizona provided the model for change

Alabama

2010 was the year that I came full circle in my political views. I completed my orbit through White Nationalism and ended up back where I started.

In 2001, I started out as a racially conscious, pro-White Southerner who was growing alarmed about immigration and changing racial demographics. I bitterly resented anti-White racial double standards and the sewage pulsating through our culture.

The real irony here is that I haven’t changed my views on anything important:

(1) I still believe in racial differences.

(2) I am still pro-White.

(3) I still resent our cultural decline.

(4) I am still opposed to immigration and changing demographics.

(5) I am still opposed to affirmative action, political correctness, and multiculturalism.

(6) I still believe a White ethnostate is the ideal solution to our racial predicament in North America.

(7) I am still completely aware of the Jewish Question.

(8) I am still explicitly racial conscious.

That has always been the case.

Yet I have really changed this year. I’m now a lot more like I was before I got involved in the White Nationalist scene.

Acceptance

This biggest change is that I have accepted the fact that White Nationalists are unwilling and incapable of reversing our racial decline. It was a bitter pill to swallow.

It doesn’t matter that they are right about the negative consequences of White racial decline or the extent of the Jewish power. If they are not going to do anything about these problems, and continue to let one year fade into the next, then we are forced to look elsewhere for solutions.

Simply put, White Nationalists lack the means to accomplish any of their objectives, and show no real interest in coming up with a practical plan to curtail Jewish power and secure a White ethnostate.

It is honestly much worse than that.

I could sit here for hours and explain why this is the case. It will suffice to say that extreme alienation, a failure to communicate, fantasism and escapism, an unwillingness to start where people are today, and an addiction to a false rhetorical radicalism is the root of the problem.

I’ve concluded the only way to advance White Nationalist ends is through working outside the White Nationalist movement.

The Model

2010 was also the year that the fog lifted over the whole question of how to reverse our racial decline. This has always been the single biggest failing of the White Nationalist movement: the lack of any road map to achieving our objectives.

The solution is to work within the mainstream, radicalize conservatives, move the goal posts, win victories at the margins, build confidence and momentum, and use racial polarization to delegitimize the mainstream media, defang the charge of racism, and gradually nudge the political spectrum into explicit territory.

I could also spend many hours explaining why I believe this. The Tea Party, Arizona, and Kris Kobach’s victory in Kansas have given us a model that can be adapted to our own subversive purposes.

I know from first hand experience that White Nationalists won’t organize as White Nationalists in the real world because of their fear of social ostracism and employment discrimination.

The way around this is the same route American communists took in the wake of McCarthyism: break up the White Nationalist agenda into bits and pieces, dilute the rhetoric, and organize in the real world around smaller policies.

Instead of having a “National Alliance,” which will accomplish nothing of significance because it goes outside the experience of our audience, you can organize, say, a Jacksonian Club of Marietta around the objective of changing immigration policy in Atlanta and Washington, and can be very effective and pushing radical ideas into the mainstream.

The Obstacle

Saul Alinsky’s Rules for Radicals was of invaluable assistance in pointing me in the right direction. In retrospect, it is hard to believe how long it took me to get around to reading that book and digesting its lessons.

Alinsky spent much of his time in Rules attacking the counterproductive alienation that flourished in the hippie counterculture of his day. He pointed out that the middle class background of the radical leftwing activist was an invaluable asset to his cause.

In order to go forward, the radical has to go backward to where he came from, and use his middle class background to connect with his audience and organize his people for change. In my own case, that meant coming to terms with the ways of White Alabamians and developing a real sympathy for them.

You can’t communicate with or really help people you don’t identify and sympathize with. I doubt the vanguard will ever digest that lesson.

Final Thoughts

I’m looking forward to next year. I can’t remember a year that I have anticipated more than 2011. I am cautiously optimistic that a breakthrough is coming which will make several of observations made above readily apparent even to skeptics.

A pro-White model that works. Who thought it would ever see the light of day?

This entry was posted in Conservatism, Hispanics, Immigration, Politics, Progressives, Race Relations, Tea Party, White Advocacy, White Nationalism and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

